Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Great place, Great service, and great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I would like to give a big shout out to David Stadnicki in the service department. On June 27th the air conditioning on our Explorer quit just before we were to travel to Texas for a Memorial Golf Tournament. David got our vehicle in to be diagnosed on the afternoon of the 27th, then had it booked in for the repair first thing June 28. Before 9:00 am on the 28th he called to say the repair was complete and we could get on our way. Thanks to the effort of David and the service department we had a cool drive to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I want to start off saying, Bob from service is an amazing guy. My son is in the Military, he was coming home when his car broke down. Everywhere we called no one would get him in, but Jones Ford did and right away. They went over and beyond treating my son with respect. The car ended up needing a new trany. They told my son he could keep car there as he had to get to Michigan for duty. By getting a rental. Even the rental places blew him off. And he is serving OUR COUNTRY. Jones Ford did ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Courteous staff, who listen to your needs and great pricing. Everyone goes the extra miles for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Rick T is amazing even though he doesn’t know the difference between white and pearl! Definitely buy another vehicle as long as Rick T was my sales person! Financing got me a great rate Ford motor credit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I've always had a good experience at Jones Ford with service. I bought my vehicle at SanTan but live much closer to Casa Grande so I go to Jones Ford.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Although very busy the day of my appointment service was completed in a timely manner. Have 2 issues however. The service decal affixed to the upper left windshield area was falling off when I returned home. The old glue from the previous staicker was left on and the new sticker could not adhere. Cleaned off the old glue and remounted the sticker. Solid now. Also found dirty/greasy fingerprints on both visors. Cleaned this off with upholstery cleaner. This is the first time I have found anything like either of these issues after service. This is not a complaint, just pointing ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We have been going to Glen Jones since 2024. They are awesome. Christine, Vince and Travis are great. I would recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great experience with everyone at Jones Ford! Prior to my first visit, Manny stayed in touch confirming my visit date to place an order for my Maverick. Unexpectedly, a new XLT came in, I received a text from Manny, I called him, and I drove right there. In two and 1/2 hours, I had made my decision to get the one that came in, had met with Brady (the Finance Manager) and all the paperwork was finalized. I went back two days later to get my Maverick and left my trade-in there. Every conversation and every meeting was quite pleasant and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Well worth the drive from Phoenix! After weeks of searching, the truck I was looking for was waiting for me an hour south of town at Jones Ford in Casa Grande. Their team was kind, responsive, and knowledgeable, and they let me take the time I needed to make this important decision. As a bonus, I saved a few hundred dollars in TTL buying in CG instead of PHX 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I bought a used truck last week . Beautiful truck. Saw it online and made the drive from NorCal to casa grande. Worked with Glenn ,the salesman , and agreed on the price. Great guy ! Brady the sales manager (owner) also a great guy. Fun guys to talk with . So , after leaving for the long drive home , I felt the transmission shift hard and shudder a bit, the engine light came on and a reduced speed caution was issued. I pulled over and called Glenn and after a few minutes they directed me to a nearby dealership to take care of my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very good place to do business always helpful Always met our needs with the professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Excellent customer service by Naz at the dealership, we negotiated the price on phone and travelled from Orange County , CA to get the car. Price and condition of car was exactly as discussed. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

All the guys at parts are awesome and always helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Was being taking care of by Angel garcia (salesman)Really respectful and understanding he never rushed me into anything i didnt want .Did a really good job I recommend coming to this company and getting yourself a vehicle that you like!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Personal friend works there, and I can trust that I will get an acceptable deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Parts department was very polite and efficient. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Vincente and Brady were great! Clear, concise, and quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

we were treated very good up front talk no blowing smoke, all the people we meet at the dealership were great. There was never any pressure, our deal was made over the phone, and we are very pleased with our purchase. If you are thinking about another vehicle, we highly recommend Jones Ford in Casa Grande, AZ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

They took the time to find the truck that I wanted the color that I wanted the options that I wanted and the warranty that I wanted with a great price and great professionalism could’ve been any happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very helpful and understood our needs. Willing to go extra miles to put us in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

very appreciative for Angel , was helpful & getting me into a vehicle, that I wasn't expecting. Thank you for doing an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Manny was extremely friendly and worked with us. We would come back next time we are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Everything went well with the purchase of my 2019 Ford Fiesta used car at Jones Ford. Ford builds great cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Norm has been a great sales representative. Would definitely buy from them again! Great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Overall experience was great. Salesman took his time, allowed the test drive to go where I wanted, and worked to get me the best offer. Finiancing was great, and everything was explained well. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from them. They make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The salesman was very polite. He wasn’t in a hurry and test drive whatever I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable parts department staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Absolutely impressed at the no pressure sales at Jones Ford Casa Grande. Norman was our salesman. He asked what we were looking for by talking to him on the phone. Called us back a bit later and told us what he found. We purchased the truck over the phone, and went to pick it up three days later. This was the first time we saw it. We were so impressed at how much more this truck was, there was no way that this was ours!! Norman found us exactly what we had asked for. A Salesman that listened, didn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Eric was very responsive and great to work with. He made the buying process easy and was straightforward. Will definitely be using him and Jones Ford for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My overall experience is really great. Everyone was really helpful from the ordering process all the way through the finalizing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My Wife And I Went In Looking For A Vehicle Monday Afternoon. Once Getting To The Dealership We Found Something We Liked Even Better Than What We Originally Went To Look At.Manny And The Staff Went Above And Beyond To Accommodate Us And We're Really Happy With Their Staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Worked with Norman on my purchase. He answered all my questions promptly and if he didn't have an answer that moment he found one and got back to me with it. I live in phoenix and was not able to go down to Casa Grande right away but he still worked very diligently with me to insure I was able to get the car i inquired about before someone came in and bought it before i could make it down to them, which i was extremely greatful for. They worked with me on my trade and made sure the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

They squeezed me in last minute and we're very nice and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Quick and easy process. Great sales team and easy no hassle purchase. Highly recommend Jones to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Norman Castro and his sales team were great to work with. This is my 3rd purchase here at Norman Castro is the man to go to. Quick easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Not pushy, but very knowledgeable when asked questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Salesman Chris McGuire was great with us in looking for a brand new Mustang, no pressure he showed all the options they had on the lot, also let me look at his Dark Horse. Sales Manager Christina Keeling showed us different options of payments if traded in my Wife's Truck or just my 2016 Mustang Ecoboost. I fell in love with a 2024 Mustang GT High Performance Package. Everyone was friendly and absolutely no pressure on us getting the car. We left and decided to purchase the Mustang mentioned above, came back around 5pm to to the paperwork and final sales ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Courteous, no pressure from sales, easy to work with when purchasing a new vehicle, willing to go the extra mile to make the customer satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service. The dealer gave me what I wanted for my trade-in and found a replacement vehicle that met and exceeded my needs, wants and expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I just purchased my 2020 Buick enclave at GMC Jones and Casa Grande Arizona come on down meet Louise and will excellent service,we love Jones Auto Casa Grande.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Jones Ford in Casa Grande had exactly what we were looking for, so we went in and met with Glenn Kilburn. This purchase was truly THE BEST experience at a dealership that we've EVER had. We felt that we were treated fairly and the truck we purchased fits us to a tee. Easy people to work with, so go and see Glenn Kilburn and see if he can't get you into a great vehicle too!! PS.. it was definitely worth the drive from Yuma!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Louise was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. She made the car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Thank you again for all the help my family and I appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Travis is the Greatest! Hassle and pressure free experience. We didn’t have to sit around waiting on him to run back and forth to get our questions answered. It can be so frustrating when shopping for a new car and the salesman has to run off every five minutes to get your questions answered, Not with Travis! Very knowledgeable of the differences between the models. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Had the opportunity to come across this dealership and get assigned Travis to assist in my purchase. I must say that this has been the easiest and hassle free experience I have ever had with a car dealer, he immediately got me a great deal and even delivered the car to my doorstep. I never leave reviews but this was great business and I recommend this place even if you are far away they will hook you up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I just purchased my 4th car from this dealership. They are very easy to deal with and deliver on their promises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Very friendly and helpful dealership, almost painless!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Chris McGuire was our salesman you are so awesome to us he went out of his way to help us and make sure that we were satisfied I would refer my friends and family to him

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Fantastic Ford dealer, friendly and knowledgeable sale staff and up-front pricing with NO markup and NO hidden cost. I highly recommend this dealer and will return when the eMaverick becomes available

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Norman was great in helping us through the very smooth process of buying our new to us truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Jones Ford is the go to place for service. The staff is very professional and friendly. Miss Valenzuelas's customer skills clearly shows the misssion of Jones Ford: Genuine Care. Thanks for the great care and service on my 2023 GMC.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

We stopped at Jones Ford in Casa Grande on Friday and wanted to price out a new SUV. We were professionally greeted by Naz who was genuinely interested in our preferred vehicles to check out. He was quick to get the keys so we could take a look and test drive to see what we thought. He was extremely knowledgeable when we wanted comparisons of the Ford vs. the GMC models. He was not pushy or overly salesy - he was honest and considerate. He also didn't try to push one make over another nor did he try to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Quick service, detailed inspection, was in and out in 35 minutes on a Friday so I got straight into the weekend with a smile!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Went to Jones and it was a great experience! I don't have the best credit and they truly worked with me to get me in a vehicle with an awesome monthly payment! I'm enjoying my new car and the staff their are amazing! Highly recommend and I will definitely continue doing business with them! Plus the owner was super nice and personable! If you need a vehicle, go to Jones!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Just wanted to thank the two gentlemen that helped me today. I am from Canada and my car overheated towing my travel trailer. I came in, it was scanned quickly, assurance that it was just overheating, not a major issue with my transmission. I arrived safely in Tucson with no further issues. They were so polite, helpful and kind. Kudos! from Canada!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Paid attention to detail, Rick T. Does a great job serving his customers . This was our 4th vehicle from Jones

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Erik Faytosh took great care to make sure all of my concerns were addressed. Everything is great with my car now. Icing on the cake was that they delivered my car to my home when the service was finished which saved me so much time. Very happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The whole process from ordering the vehicle, delivery, and the final buying process was easy and pain free. Rick Tarsitano was especially helpful thru the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

All around very professional. Our sales guy, Travis, was very good and so knowledgable. We love our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Naz is a pro. Very relaxed and didn't blink an eye when I switched vehicles last minute. The entire team there is old school professional. Thanks for making it easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Travis was great, a true sales professional. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

They were quick with the approval. I wanted a used mini van, low mileage and newer 2018 or up. Angel was awesome and got me everything on my checklist and in my price range. Highly recommend this car lot! Vince was also very helpful with closing.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Natalie is very pleasant & helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I turned to Mr Jones in a situation, not related to the dealership, but a personal issue!!! This gentleman assisted me w/ my questions, knowing I was not purchasing a vehicle from him, w/o hesitation! For this simple reason, I will go to this person, / dealership /, for my next vehicle purchase. No doubt about it! Thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Honest and upfront no surprises. Our salesman Rick was great Cristina and Craig on the financial side were top notch and professional. Great people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Very considerate staff. My car was checked, fixed and ready in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Very happy and satisfied with the service department. People are friendly and helpful, From making the appointment through the time the car was there I was taken care of. Great service and happy atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Usually very good service. Needed a tire replaced, had it ordered, found out their tire machine was broken. A week later still no machine? Does no one know how to replace a tire without a machine to do the work? 2 tire bars and a stand used to work.??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

My experience at Jones Ford was once again first class. Super friendly and timely service. I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Out of 4 ford service centers this ford has been to, yours does not wash the vehicle after service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Good service and work was done as requested and in the time promised.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

great dealership and maintenance program

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

We had a pleasant experience. Our salesman R.T was very kind and helpful. The dealership had a pleasant environment everyone was busy helping others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

My waiting time was about 6 minutes upon arriving and was greeted and attended to for "The Works" on my vehicle. My waiting time was about 55 minutes. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Erik peytosh is always nice, he always takes care of what needs to be done on my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Took my car in for a 5,000 mile service at 7:30 in the morning. Was met at the drive in window, processed and car was returned in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Great service! Service done in timely manner, Junior is a very pleasant and great service advisor z.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Junior in service was top notch. He was quick with answers and made my experience very enjoyable for a service appointment. Haha

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I have never been to a dealer or salesman that has been that really wonderful to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The sales people are very friendly and helpful and explain in detail about questions you my have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Very satisfied with service everyone is pleasant and informative scheduled time is right on waiting area is clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Very good Sales Mgr Christine and Sales Associate Travis Farley knows the vehicles. Nice, small town friendly genuine dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

From the first contact with Sasha on the internet. Then meeting Travis and Sasha at the dealership. My experience with Jones Ford was The Best I've ever experienced in my 64 years!! Even though I paid Cash I'll mention Craig the credit Mgr. was a pleasure to deal with as well. They worked with me and It was just an all around great and I love my new KIA Telluride!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

ALL of the Jones Ford staff that I interacted with were STELLAR. Friendly, warm, patient. Always professional, never pushy. Chris McBride, in particular, (in Sales) deserves SIX STARS. His aim is to find the right car for YOU - not push a car he wants to sell. I am a SATISFIED customer and give my highest recommendation to Jones Ford Casa Grande.


Leave Us A Review