Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

I’m so pleasantly surprised at the assistance I received from Chris D’Elia in service today. I’m on my way from Beverly Hills to Dallas in an F350 with a 28’ trailer and noticed my rear pinion seal was leaking. I looked on my phone and found this store just 3 miles away. They have squeezed me in and will have me out and back on the road in a few hours. Outstanding service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Quality work at a fair price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Got a good deal on a new Ranger with no hassle and free delivery

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Happy with these folks. So far the purchasing and service my vehicle has been a positive experience with Jones Ford. I want a local dealer that I can trust to give me a fair deal on my vehicle and be competent and honest when repairs and maintenance are needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Salesman was knowledgeable and not ?pushy?. Jones Ford worked with us to trade in a lease and get a new car with lower monthly payments.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

My second time having my vehicle serviced at Jones Ford Casa Grande. Both times I was very pleased. I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Just moved to Arizona, was first visit to Jones Ford. From the minute I checked I was treaded extremely well, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and personable. I scheduled an oil change, while Jones does not have a Quicklane, I was only there less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Normally 5 stars. Last service for oil change at 1;00 PM appointment. I arrived at 12;45. Oil change took 1 1/2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I bought a 2020 Ford eco boost from this dealership everyone was of great help throughout the entire process especially Steve if you guys are ever looking to buy a new vehicle look no further these guys rock!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

I got the car I wanted, there was no sales person pressuring me, Steve and others made experience quite an easy one, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Jones Ford and their staff are top notch. They are friendly, dont take advantage of customers with markups, and gave me a fair deal. My salesman Chris was not pushy and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. If your looking for a vehicle I highly suugest Jones Ford.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

The staff was courteous and polite. They quickly took care of the maintenance to our fleet vehicle and had us quickly back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Vince in the sales department is awesome!!! I was very pleased with my new Truck...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Very satisfied

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Good job ! All done from my home !! Sales and Delivery was great !!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great caring

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

My car needed some work on it. I live about 25 miles away, and it was difficult for me to pick up the car. Eric in the service department and his wife actually drove the car down to my home on a Saturday. He went over and above the job. Additionally, when I talked to other service people and the General receptionist number, all have been extremely courteous.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Facilities are outdated and need to be brought up to standard.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Great, Fast service! Guido is a great service advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The entire experience was pleasant. Since I had an order for a different vehicle and needed to make a change I anticipated problems, but my needs were accommodated and my expectations of difficulty were completely unnecessary. Everyone at the dealership from the sales staff to the parts staff, and even the cashier, was pleasant and truly seemed happy that I was a customer. I didn’t spend a ton of money, but I was made to feel like the best customer to drive out that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We had a great experience with the entire team at Jones Ford in Casa Grande.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Sales and finance experience was great. Our second time in car purchases at this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

People are friendly matt at service was awesome showed up half hour early got me right in

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This was my first time working with this dealer and Jones Ford made the buying process simple and smooth! Staff was polite and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Very pleasant and professional! Service is always quality and thorough. I have been going there for years.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very professional and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Jones Ford Casa Grande has provided me with excellent customer service for over 11 years. Hats off to them and especially Guido "Chris"-- he's the BEST!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

We’re in the market for a not-too-new truck/ full size suv and Liz was awesome and helpful. Even though we couldn’t find what we’re looking for in the lot, they get new inventory all the time so we’ll be checking with her from time to time. Thank you Liz for all your help, you’re awesome! These guys are great, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Liked the car show

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Love this place my dad and i have both purchased vehicles here so has a good friend of mine we will continue coming back aslong as mr. paytosh is there as an advisor and vince for sales

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Thank you for the quick service and the professional attitude we are moving out of state but we will miss Jones Ford and they're great employees

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service. Eric in Service Dept is kind and courteous. Always has a smile on his face.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

All work was done expertly and on a timely basis. Service people were informative and courteous. Excellent job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always treated well at Jones Ford. The staff was right out to greet me and verify my appointment time. The service was great, no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Highly recommend Jones Ford. I have bought 4 cars there and get all my service work done there also. Be sure to ask for Eric Peyton in service. Goes that extr step to help!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Natasha my service advisor was amazazing! She was very friendly and professional and she is the reason I will keep coming back. Thx Jones Ford for employing her.I would highly recommend Jones Ford and Natasha!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We’re from out of town, so this was our first experience with the service department at Jones Ford. We’ll return again, as they were quick, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Jone's Ford has an excellent, polite and professional service staff and I plan to continue to use their facility for all of my service needs in Arizona.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Maybe the best xtr-buying experience I?ve ever had. No pressure tactics, a GREAT deal on my trade-in, and friendly, professional people.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Amazing experience, whole staff seemed like friends and got us in and out.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Just purchased a truck from Jones Ford Casa Grande and they were great! Very friendly and helpful all the way through. Was great experience and would definitely recommend them and buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Everything went like clockwork. Happy with everyone involved. Second vehicle in two years. I will keep going back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Fast, Courteous and Professional! Why go elsewhere?

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Nice job in servicing my new truck here. Friendly people and my truck was nice and clean when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service. Took a while to find the electrical gremlin in my elderly Mustang. Now it runs like a new car. Kudos to the technician and service advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

By far the best experience with a dealership. Everyone was extremely down to earth and straight forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

in for an oil change and 25 point inspection 30 March. service was thorough, fast and professional. most impressive are the friendly staff and reasonable price for services I received. Kudos to Chris in service!! being a diet coke addic having comp fountain available was a nice touch! roger

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was in the market to upgrade my truck at the beginning of the year, but I wasn't looking to break the bank. I had looked at several, overpriced used trucks at a handful of different dealers in the east and west valleys. If the trucks weren't in rough shape, the internet or sticker price was never the same when it came down to negotiations. Then I stumbled upon a well priced truck on the Jones website in Casa Grande. I decided to make the drive, and it was worth it. I was met by Glenn in the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

From the time I drove in to the time I rolled out in my new Ford, I was treated very well. This is the first time in my life I get in and out in record breaking time after purchasing a new vehicle and I'm pushing 63 yrs old. Thank you Jones Ford in Casa Grande Arizona!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had a very good experience their staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Sales department (Chris) was excellent with all my request. Brady in finance really gave me great options. Overall experience was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I found Jones Ford on the internet while I was looking for a used vehicle. I spotted a deal they had on a new 2020 Ranger so I contacted Chris Maguire. Chris was extremely helpful in my decision to purchase my Ranger. Ann and I drove from Tucson on Saturday (3/20/2020) to drive the truck. We liked it and agreed to purchase it. Between Chris, and the rest of the team, the experience at the Jones dealership was top notch and so far the Ranger is exceptional. We are very happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great service and helpful techs who know the ford product line

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Oil change was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Steve was an excellent help in finding me the right vehicle for my needs. The experience was great! Brady helped me with the financing and he gave me all my options. This is the second vehicle we have purchased through Jones Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I arrived early and service took me early for oil change. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. Completed in 40 minutes. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The experience was excellent and wait time minimal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Jones Ford customer service department is great. I am always treated like I am their best customer. I always leave there knowing the my vehicle has been well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation. My appointment was less than an hour and I was treated very well. Refreshments were served and the staff was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Got most of my repairs done and recall work. This took, Friday, Saturday and all of Monday. Unfortunately, the one item I'd hoped to be fixed was left with no resolution, they weren't sure what was wrong with it,and said it should be fine. It's not. I only have 1 Ford location to go to and these repairs are only done by Ford. Ugggh...stuck now.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Job (oil change) was done on time. Friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Easy and convenient for working on my F150.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Chris in service has always been professional and polite. Only complaint is it took 1 1/2 hrs for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Went for scheduled oil change. Arrived early and was greeted warmly. Service provided as expected at a reasonable price. Friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

We have our f150 service today Very friendly and clean environments They wear masks and the building was really clean All the employees have a positive and friendly actitud Definitely something changes

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Took my 2013 F150 in today for a recall from Ford. Made appointment for 1:00pm with Matt got there early and Eric got everything started. In and out in the time they told me it would take.Both of them were awesome Thanks to both of you.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Was great other than no shuttle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Kind, considerate and efficient. Jib well done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Guido has always very attentive to my service/repair needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Smooth friendly transaction in one stop. Will be back for next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Outstanding as usual I miss the shuttle service I am going to have a few recalls upcoming so I will have to schedule a transportation to & from dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great as usual. Guido took care of us and continues to keep us coming back with both of our vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This is the second time that I had my car repaired there. It is a very professional staff that treats each customer with respect. I worked with Junior both times and would give him a 5* rating for each encounter. He was prompt, courteous, respectful and discussed the options I had available. No high pressure just a caring attitude. Next time I need service I will go back and work with Junior again. I highly recommend their work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This is the second time that I had my car repaired there. It is a very professional staff that treats each customer with respect. I worked with Junior both times and would give him a 5* rating for each encounter. He was prompt, courteous, respectful and discussed the options I had available. No high pressure just a caring attitude. Next time I need service I will go back and work with Junior again. I highly recommend their work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Good experience as always by the Jones Ford service team! Been doing business with these guys for years and have not had any significant issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Easy, fast and simple. They really worked with us to make it happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very good and enjoy visit

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Always professional


Leave Us A Review